Du finner våre ressurspersoner over hele landet

Lokasjon

Navn

Kontakt

Kompetanse

TESS Øst

 

 

 

Oslo Frode Eriksen

464 46 646
frode.eriksen@tess.no

 
Østfold Bjørn Øyvind Halvorsen 959 89 182
bjorn-oyvind.halvorsen@tess.no
 
Østfold Bjørn Olav Bakke 930 66 673
bjornolav.bakke@tess.no
 

TESS Vest
     
TESS Vest Thor-Petter Braaten 908 65 585
thor-petter.braaten@tess.no
 
Bergen og omegn Leif Erik Unneland 909 66 374
leu@tess.no
 
Bergen og omegn Kjetil Thorset 976 42 166
kjetil.thorset@tess.no
 
Haugesund Birger Bjelland 900 70 171
birger.bjelland@tess.no
 
Stord Geir Åge Naustvik 992 59 484
geir-age.naustvik@tess.no
 

TESS Nord
     
Trøndelag Kristian Olaf Rønnes 414 12 091
kristian.olaf.ronnes@tess.no
 
Trøndelag Frank Eidem 993 86 519
frank.eidem@tess.no
 
Førde Svein Sæterlid 992 38 763
svein.saeterlid@tess.no
 
Florø Bernt-Reidar Strømsøy 952 15 389
brs@tess.no
 

TESS Sør
     
Buskerud Ingar Hval 908 27 111
ingar.hval@tess.no
 
Buskerud Tore Bråthen 915 90 566
tore.brathen@tess.no
 

TESS Logistikk
     
TESS Logistikk Kjell-Arne Grini 911 03 650
kjell-arne.grini@tess.no
 
TESS Logistikk Geir Solberg 415 24 508
geir.solberg@tess.no
 

JD SVEISESERVICE AS
     
Telemark-Agder Kjetil Skreien 909 85 851
kjetil@jdsveis.no
 
Telemark-Agder Darek Szyszka 902 03 697
darek@jdsveis.no
 

EIVA-SAFEX AS

     
Østlandet Kristoffer Lindh 928 06 127
kristoffer@eiva-safex.no
 
Oslo-Akershus Håvard Furuhaug 928 06 141
haavard@eiva-safex.no
 
Rogaland-Vestland Johnny Vikanes 941 40 975
johnny@eiva-safex.no
 
Møre og Romsdal Aleksander Soltvedt 982 25 516
aleksander@eiva-safex.no
 
Trøndelag Jan Baardsen 959 80 415
jan@eiva-safex.no
 
Nord-Norge Bjørn-Steve Jacklin 450 08 012
bjorn-steve@eiva-safex.no